Facebook logo Facebook

Thanks Jarom Rowland for "demystyfing" Sundance Film Festival for us at another great Alliance for Women Film Composers professional development event.

Jarom, Senior Manager of the Sundance Institute Film Music Program and AFWC board member held an informal and informative chit chat on all things Sundance last night.
He talked about the makeup of the Institute and all the various ways they support independent artists. In addition he presented the Sundance labs, with a special focus on applying to the 2018 Music And Sound Design Labs at Skywalker Sound. And of course he gave insights into the 2018 Sundance Film Festival, which takes place January 18-28 in Park City, Salt Lake City and Sundance, Utah.
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

HBD! ... See MoreSee Less

Today we wish happy birthday to academy award winning composer, Rachel Portman (11 December 1960)

5 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Stay Up-to-Date


Follow Us